(Not ) Working.

The job search are not going so well so it looks like I might have to pack my suitcase and head back to Norway for a few weeks of work.

The pay there are so much better than here in London and it seems like they always need temp workers at grocery stores. At least they did when I was home for Christmas.

I am not going back for good, I like London to much, but as I experienced, you need money to be here or maybe I am just weak, to many temptations. Frappuchinos at Starbucks, that new dress I been looking at for weeks or some proper new shoes when the ones bought at Primark fall apart.

I can probably get a few weeks work where I was working end of January, but thats not until next month, so until then I should try to earn and save as much as I can in Norway.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

