Waiting.

After my interview last week they told me they would let me know if I got the job next week. Since it’s now a new week I have started waiting and check my email every 5 minutes. If I get a new mail my heart skips a beat but it is always just another offer from an airline or the bookstore. Yes I want that new book and I want to travel but first I need a job so I can pay for it!

I am also waiting to hear back from all the applications I sent, hoping to get an interview. Even if the last interview (the first one in ages) didn’t go to well, because at least now I know what to expect and it will go better next time. And I really enjoyed dressing up.

So now I am just waiting and waiting…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

