Elephant and Castle.

I sometimes work for a company who have recently moved and now have their offices in Elephant and Castle. I dont really know the area well, I was there once for an event at the student film festival and I think I drove past on the bus once. When I there yesterday I had some time to kill and I stopped by the shopping center. I was not impressed. There was a Boots and a Tesco (that sold Krispy Kremes) but the rest of the center looked like an indoor market, just like the one they have outside. Filled with stalls selling iphone covers and cheap sims cards for mobiles.
Maybe I am just not the target customer or maybe I am just a London snob but I dont think I will spend much of my time there.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

