All over London.

I was all over London yesterday.

First I had a meeting near Leicester Square, it was about a temp job. It went well, found out today I got the job. So now I have work for at least 2 weeks.

After the meeting I decided I wanted to go to Kensington so I walked to Embankment to take the tube. In High Street Kensington I went to the shop where I used to work, it is so weird being there, it has changed so much, and none of my former co-workers is there anymore.

I also went to H&M to see if I could find any bargains there, but I had no luck this time.Then I walked up to Notting Hill Gate and had a look around there before I took the tube back to Camden.

I decided to walk home from Camden and treated myself to a parmesan pretzel from Mr. Pretzel, it was so tasty.

Back home it was time for chinese take away and Big Bang Theory, surprise surprise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

