Yesterday.

Yesterday I went out in the snow. Part of the Northern Line was closed so I walked down to Camden Town. When I got to Covent Garden I first stopped by H&M to see if they had any good bargains and I found this nice skirt.

014

I really love the pattern and cant wait to wear it.

After H&M I went to Daskalides Chocolatier to buy my favourite chocolate, Kenya Noir. I also stopped buy “The cute panda store” (or Artbox as it is really called) and FOPP where I bought the film Whip It (starring Ellen Page, Juliette Lewis and Drew Barrymore as roller derby stars.) It is Barrymore who directed it. After walking around so much I got hungry so I went back to Camden and treated myself to some Chinese take away and went home to watch more The Big Bang Theory.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

